a veritable food rainbow

I walked down to the the Headhouse Farmer’s Market this afternoon and picked up some organic veggies to start the week off well. Purple cauliflower, some kind of ultra-green bok choy, beets, carrots, and a half gallon of apple cider.  I love fall!

3 responses to “a veritable food rainbow

  1. Looks very nice. I will have to make it down there, I’m close enough I’ve got no excuse to.

  2. Sundays until 2pm! (thru December I think)

  3. Awesome! Thanks for the tip.

Leave a Reply

